Video Gallery 2019

Sneak peek of the Awards


John Chaplin, Chair of Judges


Interviews with the EPA team


Andrea Dunlop, Chair, EPA and CEO Acquiring & Card Solutions, Paysafe

Tony Craddock, Director General, EPA


Introduction to this year’s sponsors

Adam Trainis, Group Marketing Director, Ozan

Edoardo Volta, VP – Head of Fintech, Mastercard

Gary Pine, Chief Product & Marketing Officer, W2 Global Data

Simon Osgood, Senior Vice President – EMEA and Russia, InComm

Insights from the judges

Svetlana Hoffmann,VP – Head of Development (Global Business Solutions), Bottomline Technologies

David Parker, Director, Polymath Consulting
on tips for submissions

David Parker, Director, Polymath Consulting
on the new categories

Success stories from our 2018 winners

Ali Minaei, CTO, Yoyo Wallet

Alan Nagle, CCO, Cybertonica

Rashmi Ranganath, Marketing Communication – Europe & America, Comviva Technologies

Edwin Abl, CMO, Modulr