Submissions deadline extended to 4th May

Share Post:

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

The deadline for nominations for the Emerging Payments Awards have been extended by two weeks. You now have until Friday 4th May to submit your entries online.

Here are some guidelines we have prepared for you and below are the 2018 categories for you to choose from:

  1. Best International Payments, Remittance or use of FX
  2. Best Consumer Funded Payments Programme
  3. Best Financial Inclusion Payments Programme
  4. Best Corporate/Government Funded Payments Programme for Consumers
  5. Best B2B Payments Programme
  6. Best Banking Initiative
  7. Best Collaboration Initiative
  8. Best Use of Payments Data
  9. Most Innovative Mobile or Proximity Payment Solution
  10. Most Innovative Retailer Implementation of Emerging Payments
  11. Best PSP or Acquiring Solution Provider
  12. Best Back Office Innovation
  13. Best Customer Facing Experience
  14. Marketing Campaign of the Year
  15. Best Professional Service Organisation Supporting Emerging Payments
  16. Best Technical Service Organisation Supporting Emerging Payments
  17. Leading Payments Start-Up
  18. Leading Emerging Payments Organisation
  19. Best CSR or Charity Initiative*
  20. Emerging Payments Industry Contributor of the Year*

More details on each category can be found here.

Don’t forget, if you enter 3 submissions, you’ll get the 4th for free, which means that you don’t have to choose which success stories to submit.

*Nominations for Best CSR or Charity Initiative and Emerging Payments Industry Contributor of the Year will open soon so watch this space.

If you have questions regarding submissions, contact and she’ll be happy to help.

This is your time to shine and be recognised as an industry winner – best of luck!

Stay Connected

More Updates

Industry Contributor Finalists 2019

The time has come to reveal our finalists for the Industry Contributor of the Year category of the Emerging Payments Awards. It was a close competition between